Tags

,

There are signs of Spring popping up everywhere!

I love when the seasons change.  And Spring is so exciting.  So full of new life.

There’s a peach tree outside my bedroom window.  When I look out, I’m blessed with a view of beautiful, delicate pink blossoms!  Like a huge bouquet of flowers, in my favorite color, just for me.  Of course, I know it’s not there just for me.  But, I like to pretend.

So, in an effort to do my part for Spring I have just given birth to my 5th child and my 1st blog.

The blog was easier.

You will probably hear more than you want to about my children in the future.  So, what about the blog?

It has been suggested many times over the years that I start a blog.  Having no idea what a blog is, I first had to google it to see if this was an offensive suggestion.  Like … Hey, you should go …  Oh. Never mind.  I’m still not sure what I’m doing.  But I imagine I’ll learn as I go along.  And, I’m still not sure why the interest in a blog by me.  So, my plan is to continue being me, posting what I like to, and hoping it’s what you like to read and see.

Ready?   Here we go  …

