I try to add a new post everyday.  And sometimes, no matter how hard I try, I don’t get it done.  (I’m still working on that.  Thanks for being patient with me.)

And then there are times when I want to add more than one post in a day.  You know, those days when I have so much free time I just don’t know what to do with myself.  And since it was just a few months ago that I had a big preggers belly, and because sweater weather hasn’t started, I don’t have any fuzz to pick out of my bellybutton yet, I have time to blog like crazy.

So, I think I’m going to make the posts on the home page the shortened post so you can scroll through quickly and see what’s new since you’ve last visited with me and then click on any posts you haven’t read.

That’s what I think.

And so I shared it with you.

Because my brain activity should not go unnoticed.

It should be valued.

I have 5 children for crying out loud.

Brain activity is no longer easy.

Have a good day!

