Tags

,

I love to read.

Love it!

Looooove it.

I like to read any time of the day or night.

Any time!

Annyyyyy time.

So, when I read in bed at night, I need light.

Not just any light.

No.

Not any more.

Just this one for me, thank you.

It’s the LightWedge.

I bought it a few years ago.

It is the best book light I have ever had.

And I’ve had a lot of book lights!!

I ordered it because it looked like I would be able to read at night without disturbing the sleeping baby next to me.

And I was very pleased when it arrived and discovered that to be true!

Then I fell in love with it because it lights up the page that I am reading in a way that is very easy on my eyes.

Rather than a shining light on the page, it … illuminates the page and the words.  And I can continue to love reading until I’m ready to go to sleep  …  rather than, until the light hurts my tired eyes.

Then there is how very comfortable it is.

It just lies on the page and I can hold it along with the book.

Much more comfortable than other book lights that clip on and add a little extra weight in the wrong place so that I then resort to resting the clip-on book light on my chest as I read.  …  Really  …  this is oh so very much better.

And it’s nice and thin, so it can be used as a bookmark as well.

I can’t say enough about how very much I love this book light!

I like it so very much that I wanted to tell you, all my friends, about it.

Isn’t that how it is with our most favorite things?!

