Tags

, , ,

I love to listen to my station on Pandora.com.

Sometimes, when I listen to it, it strikes me as funny, the different music that will play.

I have just one station.

But, I have different music from different eras on it … just stuff I like to listen to.

It’s me … in music.

And sometimes it makes me laugh as it jumps from one unexpected song to the next.

So, the other day, while stuck on the computer, I thought I’d list the songs that came up for a while to share me-in-music with you.

A glimpse into me.

Proceed with caution … could be scary.

(And, if you want to listen to me-in-music … I think if I post this link, you can listen to it: Kimberly Marie in Music )

I Saw Her Standing There – The Beatles

American Pie – Don McLean

Do You Love Me? – The Contours

My Girls – Otis Redding

She’s a Brick House – Commodors

Sitting Waiting Wishing – Jack Johnson

Collide – Howie Day

Sunday Morning – Maroon 5

Vivo Per Lei – Andrea Bocelli

Keep Feeling (Fascination) – The Human League

Everlasting Love – Howard Jones

Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) -Eurythmics

Shout – Tears For Fears

Over & Over – Tim McGraw with Nelly

Southern Hallelujah – Trace Adkins

I’m Gonna Miss Her – Brad Paisley

Never Wanted Nothin’ More – Kenny Chesney

Sweet Home Alabama – Lynyrd Skynyrd

I Don’t Want To Miss A Think – Aerosmith

I Hope You Dance – Lee Ann Womack

Days Like This – Van Morrison

Mrs. Robinson – Simon & Garfunkel

Take Me Home, Country Roads – John Denver

Doo Wah Diddy – Manfred Mann

The Fresh Prince of Bel Air – Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince

Dancing Generation – Passion

Word of God Speak – MercyMe

Pillow Talk – Doris Day

Unforgettable – Nat King Cole

Witch Doctor …

What would you sound like in music?

(Just between you, me, and the fence post … this is not an official advertisement for Pandora.  They don’t know me personally, we have never had any business meetings, or meetings of any kind.  I’ve just loved them secretly and from afar for years.)

