Tags

, , ,

I stumbled across this list and absolutely loved it!

So I wanted to share it with you.

It is fantastic!

And imagine the impact it would have if we could all live by this advice!

Instead of just listing them here, I wanted to do a nice looking printable – for myself, and to share.

But, first, let me say that I have absolutely no idea how to add it here so that you can easily print it. So, bear with me as I figure it out. And feel free to leave comments and let me know if it is or is not working for you.

Here it is … in one of my favorite colors (no surprise) … though once I finished it, I started thinking up all kinds of color combinations and styles that would look good … so I may do another one at some point.

Click here to download it or print it or something or nothing … click here, I really don’t know what will happen.

